1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Dismiss Notice
Hi Guest, do you know that we have products for free? Try our sinq.freeX Just use the following coupon code: sinq.freeX

Maybe it's the best cheat on futur market

Discussion in 'Testimonials' started by hiloki, Apr 26, 2018.

1. hiloki

hiloki Member

aX.stats
    kills:
    deaths:
    headshots:

Hi guys,
    Offline, I'm a mechanical engineer and online I'm an average gamer and yeah in fact I've never used hack before. I always play game for fun but as far as I can realize the game won't be fun with cheater. For example, you played pubg and got boomed from somewhere else you can't even see with headshoot by M4 or whatever. So I quit pubg and get back on CSGO. The same situation here with CSGO, people always want to get higher rank w/o skills. So they cheated so hard even some people gave away some codes reduction in game to promo their software too. I asked one of my friend how he dealt w this problem. He told me that: " give it a shot" just try have fun as a cheater and sent me here so yeah that's how I started with this forum.