1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Dismiss Notice
Hi Guest, do you know that we have products for free? Try our sinq.freeX Just use the following coupon code: sinq.freeX

sinq.aX NotHere's aX review

Discussion in 'Testimonials' started by NotHere, Nov 1, 2018.

1. NotHere

NotHere sinq.aX User

aX.stats
    kills:
    deaths:
    headshots:

Hello singularity staff/possible buyers my name is NotHere and I have been using singularity for 4 months + (used free X and aX for 3 months), and like most I first found this from a youtuber who I'm pretty sure is suspended now. The cheat generally supports HvH and Legit.

Here are my thoughts on the features (MOST):

Legit Aim (Aim bot)
    I can't express how much and how good this worked, it's super flexible with settings and can be adjusted to your liking. I personally play legit/strong settings and it worked fine. Overall really smooth and adjustable and this alone makes the cheat stand out from others. Also never got banned for 3 months straight with this.

Triggerbot
    I used this a lot in the freeX version at the time when I originally used it, and it worked fine. Of course in the aX version it can be humanized and made more overwatch safe. I didn't use it over legit aim as I've already got fast reactions. I have however saw everything that you can do with it, and it looks impressive in terms of customisation.

Aim Assist
    This was also another thing I didn't use but looked really good in terms of flexibility. Essentially this just guides your crosshair to the target I'm assuming (like other games). But I used legit aim really for combat.

Recoil Control
    This was incredible and I'm shocked how I didn't get banned. This helps rifle spray so much. Looks really good for customisation but I copied settings so idk lol.

Knife bot